3ded7545e4 · Exclude NPCs from player statistics · Updated 2026-08-18 12:13:06 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?